Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Francesco Liotta
Francesco.Liotta@samurai-offenbach.de

Geschäftsführer

Markus Horn
Markus.Horn@samurai-offenbach.de

Kassenwartin

Gaby Bied
Gabi.Bied@samurai-offenbach.de
Mobil: 0160 2810639

Pressewart

Rainer Witzel
Rainer.Witzel@samurai-offenbach.de

Sportwart

Leon Ehmig
Leon.Ehmig@samurai-offenbach.de

Jugendwartin

Beate Schmitt
Beate.Schmitt@samurai-offenbach.de

Frauenwartin

Gesa Skoberne
Gesa.Skoberne@samurai-offenbach.de

Schriftführerin

Julia Schnelker
Julia.Schnelker@samurai-offenbach.de

Judobeisitzer

Viktor Noll
Viktor.Noll@samurai-offenbach.de

Ju-Jutsubeisitzer

Leonard Hies
Leonard.Hies@samurai-offenbach.de